The Metal Toad 6-Point Inspection assesses your AWS cloud  environment across six key pillars: 

  1. Security
  2. Cost
  3. Reliability
  4. Performance
  5. Operations
  6. Sustainability

We offer this as a free professional offering, or as a self-service checklist which you can download below.

Download it now!


Would you rather work with an AWS Certified Solutions Architect? We'd be happy to talk with you with no obligation. Contact us today.

Need more info?

Check out this blog on the specific questions we answer in the 6-point-inspection:

6 point blur-1